Sonia Rangel Chief Operations Officer District Office Claremont Campus SRangel@westernchristian.org Kathy Olson Bookkeeper District Office Claremont Campus KOlson@westernchristian.org
Janet Walton Accounting Supervisor District Office Upland Campus JWalton@westernchristian.org Amanda Gruidl Accounts Payables Rep. District Office Claremont Campus AGruidl@westernchristian.org
Jacqueline Alkhaseh Student Accounts & Development Coordinator District Office Claremont Campus AAlkhaseh@westernchristian.org Curt Phillips Operations Assistant District Office Claremont Campus CPhillips@westernchristian.org
Greg Saugstad Facilities Director District Office Claremont Campus GSaugstad@westernchristian.org Shauna Attwood Human Resource Generalist District Office Claremont Campus SAttwood@westernchristian.org
Brandon Doolittle Advancement & Technology Director District Office Upland Campus BDoolittle@westernchristian.org Marlene Rhinehart Marketing Director District Office Claremont Campus MRhinehart@westernchristian.org
Donny Bruyn Network Administrator & Technology Coordinator District Office Claremont Campus DBruyn@westernchristian.org Kathy Scheenstra Advancement Coordinator District Office Upland Campus KScheenstra@westernchristian.org