Dawn Bartholomew Government, AP U.S. Government, Economics, Aerobics Social Science Department Chair High School Teacher DBartholomew@westernchristian.org Lynette Blakely AP Calculus, Math Analysis, Pre-Algebra Math Department Chair High School Teacher LBlakely@westernchristian.org
Jason Bradley Choir, Band, Hill Top Faith, Worship Band High School Teacher JBradley@westernchristian.org Marc Canu Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Biology, Physics, AP Environmental Science Science Department Chair High School Teacher MCanu@westernchristian.org
Dean Carlson ESL English 1,2, & Advanced High School Teacher DCarlson@westernchristian.org Paul Cruz Bible 9, Bible Basics High School Teacher PCruz@westernchristian.org
Stephanie Driscoll French 1-3, AP French, ESL English Modern Language Department Chair High School Teacher SDriscoll@westernchristian.org Lester Simpson Business & Marketing Technology, Graphic Design & Web Development 1 & 2, Film, Yearbook High School Teacher LSimpson@westernchristian.org
Bethanie Frost World History, Psychology, ESL US History High School Teacher 2014 Class Advisor BFrost@westernchristian.org Georga Garside Art 1-4, Ceramics 1-3 High School Teacher GGarside@westernchristian.org
Kari Heimbach Speech, ASB Advisor High School Teacher KHeimbach@westernchristian.org Greg Letherer Bible 12, Bible Basics High School Teacher GLetherer@westernchristian.org
Josh Long English 10, English 11, English 11 Honors High School Teacher National Honors Society Advisor JLong@westernchristian.org Dustin Levens P.E., Health High School Teacher Head Varsity Volleyball Coach 2013 Class Advisor DLevens@westernchristian.org
Derek Mackie Bible 10, Bible 11, Bible Leadership, Bible Foundations 1 Bible Department Chair High School Teacher DMackie@westernchristian.org Brittany Nelson ESL English 1,2, & Library High School Teacher BNelson@westernchristian.org
Kevin Oberlander Weight Training, P.E., Health High School Teacher Head Varsity Football Coach KOberlander@westernchristian.org Myrle Pentz Geometry High School Teacher rrenninger@westernchristian.org
Jose Ramirez Spanish 1-3, AP Spanish High School Teacher Varsity Boys Soccer Coach, 2012 Class Advisor JRamirez@westernchristian.org Rachel Renninger Geometry High School Teacher rrenninger@westernchristian.org
Chris Saucedo Biology, AP Chemistry, Anatomy High School Teacher Varity Cross Country Coach, Varsity Track & Field Coach, 2015 Class Advisor CSaucedo@westernchristian.org Jose Ramirez Spanish 1-3, Photography High School Teacher cstansfield@westernchristian.org
Emily Sylvester Algebra 1, Algebra 2 High School Teacher Interact Service Club Advisor, 2015 Class Advisor ESylvester@westernchristian.org Amy Thurber English 12, AP English 12, Journalism, Creative Writing English Department Chair High School Teacher National English Honors Society Advisor, 2014 Class Advisor, Assistant Girls Soccer Coach AThurber@westernchristian.org
Angela Ward U.S. History, AP U.S. History, ESL Government & Economics High School Teacher Drama Club Director AWard@westernchristian.org Lindsey Wilson English 9, English 10 Honors High School Teacher Varsity Girls Basketball Coach LWilson@westernchristian.org