Dawn Bartholomew
Government, AP U.S. Government, Economics, Aerobics
High School Teacher

DBartholomew@westernchristian.org

Lynette Blakely
AP Calculus, Math Analysis, Pre-Algebra
Math Department Chair
High School Teacher

LBlakely@westernchristian.org

Jason Bradley
Choir, Band, Hill Top Faith, Worship Band
High School Teacher

JBradley@westernchristian.org

Marc Canu
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Biology, Physics, AP Environmental Science
Science Department Chair
High School Teacher

MCanu@westernchristian.org

Paul Cruz
Bible 9, Bible Basics
High School Teacher

PCruz@westernchristian.org

Jordan Doolittle
Business & Marketing Technology, Graphic Design & Web Development 1 & 2, Film, Yearbook
High School Teacher

JDoolittle@westernchristian.org

Stephanie Driscoll
French 1-3, AP French, ESL English
Modern Language Department Chair
High School Teacher

SDriscoll@westernchristian.org

Georga Garside
Art 1-4, Ceramics 1-3
High School Teacher

GGarside@westernchristian.org

Kari Heimbach
Speech
High School Teacher

KHeimbach@westernchristian.org

Josh Long
English 10, English 11, English 11 Honors
High School Teacher

National Honors Society Advisor

JLong@westernchristian.org

Derek Mackie
Bible 10, Bible 11, Bible Leadership, Bible Foundations 1
Bible Department Chair
High School Teacher

DMackie@westernchristian.org

Jeremy Matlock
Bible 12, Bible Basics, ASB
High School Teacher

Varsity Golf Coach, ASB Advisor

JMatlock@westernchristian.org

Krista Matlock
Study Skills
High School Teacher & Librarian

Head Varsity Cheer Coach

KMatlock@westernchristian.org

Gabrielle Merchain
Geometry
High School Teacher

GMerchain@westernchristian.org

David Mylar
P.E., Health, Bible Foundations 2
High School Teacher

2013 Class Advisor

DMylar@westernchristian.org

Brittany Nelson
ESL English 1,2, & Advanced
High School Teacher

BNelson@westernchristian.org

Kevin Oberlander
Weight Training, P.E., Health
High School Teacher

Head Varsity Football Coach

KOberlander@westernchristian.org

Jon Oden
World History, Psychology, ESL US History, P.E., Health
Social Science Department Chair
High School Teacher

Assistant Varsity Boys Soccer Coach, 2014 Class Advisor

JOden@westernchristian.org

Jose Ramirez
Spanish 1-3, AP Spanish
High School Teacher

Varsity Boys Soccer Coach, 2012 Class Advisor

JRamirez@westernchristian.org

Chris Saucedo
Biology, AP Chemistry, Anatomy
High School Teacher

Varity Cross Country Coach, Varsity Track & Field Coach, 2015 Class Advisor

CSaucedo@westernchristian.org

Emily Sylvester
Algebra 1, Algebra 2
High School Teacher

Interact Service Club Advisor, 2015 Class Advisor

ESylvester@westernchristian.org

Amy Thurber
English 12, AP English 12, Journalism,
Creative Writing
English Department Chair
High School Teacher

National English Honors Society Advisor, 2014 Class Advisor, Assistant Girls Soccer Coach

AThurber@westernchristian.org

Angela Ward
U.S. History, AP U.S. History, ESL Government & Economics
High School Teacher

Drama Club Director

AWard@westernchristian.org

Lindsey Wilson
English 9, English 10 Honors
High School Teacher

Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

LWilson@westernchristian.org