Robert Yovino Principal High School Administrator RYovino@westernchristian.org John Attwood Vice Principal & Dean of Academics High School Administrator JAttwood@westernchristian.org
Laura Nelson Vice Principal & International Program Director High School Administrator LNelson@westernchristian.org Nick Karavedas Athletic Director High School Administrator NKaravedas@westernchristian.org
Nancy Spencer Registrar High School Administrator NSpencer@westernchristian.org Teresa Petersen College & Career Counselor High School Administrator TPetersen@westernchristian.org