Cris Kennedy Receptionist & Admissions Consultant High School Staff CKennedy@westernchristian.org Kathy Sleight Assistant to the Principal High School Staff KSleight@westernchristian.org
Jean Bieber Host Family Coordinator High School Staff JBieber@westernchristian.org Jenna DePartee International Program Coordinator High School Staff JDePartee@westernchristian.org
Brianne Brown Attendance Clerk High School Staff Assistant Softball Coach BBrown@westernchristian.org Brianne Cooper Receptionist High School Staff BCooper@westernchristian.org
Susan Callow Registrar Sub High School Staff SCallow@westernchristian.org Richard Torres Maintenance Worker High School Staff RTorres@westernchristian.org
Gilbert Mata Maintenance Worker High School Staff Mary Privett Transportation Supervisor, Bus Driver High School Staff MPrivett@westernchristian.org